Dounreay Stakeholder Group Events http://www.dounreaystakeholdergroup.org The Dounreay Stakeholder Group Events RSS feed DSG, public meeting Public meetingPentland Hotel (Ballroom), Thurso
at 1900 hoursNB:  AGM will be held at 1830 hrs. 
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
DSG Business meeting Business meeting Fri, 2 Feb 2018 DSG Socio Economic sub group Sub Group meeting Wed, 31 Jan 2018 DSG Site Restoration sub group Sub group meeting Wed, 31 Jan 2018 DSG, public meeting Public meetingPentland Hotel (Ballroom), Thurso
1900 hours 
Tue, 5 Dec 2017
DSG Business meeting Business meeting Fri, 24 Nov 2017 DSG Socio Economic Sub Group Sub Group meeting Wed, 15 Nov 2017 DSG Site Restoration sub group Sub Group meeting Wed, 15 Nov 2017 DSG, public meeting Public meetingPentland Hotel (Ballroom), Thurso
1900 hours
 
Wed, 13 Sep 2017
DSG Business meeting Business meeting Fri, 28 Jul 2017 DSG Socio Economic sub group Sub Group meeting Wed, 19 Jul 2017 DSG Site Restoration sub group Sub Group meeting Wed, 19 Jul 2017 DSG, public meeting Public meetingPentland Hotel (Ballroom), Thurso
at 1900 hrs
 
Wed, 14 Jun 2017